Board of Directors

 

President (elected thru June 2021)     Linda Meserve     President@denver.iiba.org  
       
Membership Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2020)     Susan Futey     Membership@denver.iiba.org  
     Membership Committee, Director     Alan Cavin    
     Membership Committee, Director     Evelene Kirby    
       
Education Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2021)     Open     Education@denver.iiba.org  
     Certification and Study Group Team         CBAPStudyGroup@denver.iiba.org  
       
Finance Committee
  Vice President and Treasurer (elected thru June 2020)     James Allison     Finance@denver.iiba.org  
       
Marketing Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2021)     Alissa Johnson     Marketing@denver.iiba.org  
       
Communication Committee
  Vice President and Secretary (elected thru June 2020)     Open     Communications@denver.iiba.org  
     Newsletter Team Debbie Rasor   
Barbara Griffith
    Editor@denver.iiba.org  
       
Technology Committee
     Technology Team          webmaster@denver.iiba.org