Board of Directors

 

President (elected thru June 2019)     Linda Meserve     President@denver.iiba.org  
       
Membership Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2020)     Susan Futey     Membership@denver.iiba.org  
     Membership Committee, Director     Alan Cavin    
     Membership Committee, Director     Evelene Kirby    
     Membership Committee, Director     Peter Hanson    
       
Education Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2019)     Tom Vosburg     Education@denver.iiba.org  
     Certification Application, Director     Open       
     CBAP/CCBA Study Group, Director     Tom Vosberg     CBAPStudyGroup@denver.iiba.org  
       
Finance Committee
  Vice President and Treasurer (elected thru June 2020)     James Allison     Finance@denver.iiba.org  
       
Marketing Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2019)     Alissa Johnson     Marketing@denver.iiba.org  
       
Communication Committee
  Vice President and Secretary (elected thru June 2020)     Open     Communications@denver.iiba.org  
     Newsletter Committee, Editor and Director     Barbara Griffith     Editor@denver.iiba.org  
     Newsletter Committee, Director     Debbie Rasor    
       
Technology Committee
     Director     Linda Meserve     president@denver.iiba.org  
     Webmaster, Director     Edgar Montes     webmaster@denver.iiba.org    
       
Events Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2019)     Open     Events@denver.iiba.org