Board of Directors

 

President (elected thru June 2019)     Phil Baker     President@denver.iiba.org  
       
Membership Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2018)     Susan Futey     Membership@denver.iiba.org  
     Membership Committee, Director     Alan Cavin    
     Membership Committee, Director     Evelene Kirby    
     Membership Committee, Director     Peter Hanson    
     Volunteer Coordinator     Stephanie Vinton     VolunteerCoordinator@denver.iiba.org  
       
Education Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2019)     Heidi McLaughlin     Education@denver.iiba.org  
     Education Committee, Director     Michelle Kahler    
     Certification Application, Director     Debbie Rasor     Editor@denver.iiba.org  
     CBAP/CCBA Study Group, Director     Open     CBAPStudyGroup@denver.iiba.org  
       
Finance Committee
  Vice President and Treasurer (elected thru June 2018)     James Allison     Finance@denver.iiba.org  
       
Marketing Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2019)    Sandi Byron     Marketing@denver.iiba.org  
       
Communication Committee
  Vice President and Secretary (elected thru June 2018)     Linda Meserve     Communications@denver.iiba.org  
     Newsletter Committee, Editor and Director     Debbie Rasor     Editor@denver.iiba.org  
     Newsletter Committee, Director     Barbara Griffith    
     PMI Liaison     Grant Warden    
       
Technology Committee
     Assistant Vice President     Linda Meserve     Communications@denver.iiba.org  
     Webmaster, Director     Edgar Montes     webmaster@denver.iiba.org    
       
Events Committee
  Vice President (elected thru June 2019)     Open     Events@denver.iiba.org  
    Meeting Coordinator     Open     MeetingCoordinator@denver.iiba.org